8(a) STARS II Government-Wide Acquisition Contract (GWAC)

Integral is a prime contractor on both constellations of the 8(a) STARS II GWAC.

  1. Constellation I: All four functional areas
  2. Constellation II: All four functional areas; requires an additional industry credential,
    such as CMMI or ISO

8(a) STARS II features

The small business set-aside GWAC provides flexible access to customized
IT solutions from a large, diverse pool of 8(a) industry partners. It allows
sole-source awards for task orders valued at less than $4 million.

Period of performance: August 31, 2011 to August 30, 2016

Four functional areas:
•  Custom Computer Programming Services
•  Computer Systems Design Services
•  Computer Facilities Management Services
•  Other Computer Related Services


Download Brochure [pdf]


Abhai Johri, Executive Vice President
(301) 990-0880,  x12

Federal contracting officers can now issue 8(a) STARS II GWAC RFQs and RFPs on eBuy.
go to top