8(a) STARS II Government-Wide Acquisition Contract (GWAC)

Integral is a prime contractor on both constellations and all four functional categories of the 8(a) STARS II GWAC.

  1. Constellation I: All four functional areas
  2. Constellation II: All four functional areas; requires an additional industry credential,
    such as CMMI or ISO

8(a) STARS II features

The small business set-aside GWAC provides flexible access to customized IT solutions from a large, diverse pool of 8(a) industry partners. It allows direct awards for task orders valued at up to $4 million.

Period of performance: August 31, 2011 to August 30, 2021

Four functional areas:


Contract Number: GS-06F-0696Z
Dun & Bradstreet No.: 018193669
CAGE Code: 3DSD9
Contract: Program Management Craig Goodman,  Program Management
(240) 907-2565
Contract: Contracts John Kitchings, Jr., Contracts
(240) 907-2585

Contact Us to discuss your project or to get more information about our business.